Webinar: Nailing your next leadership challenge

You're stepping up to a new leadership challenge - a new role or a new season in your existing role. Either way, the ambitions are large and the stakes are high.

You're already highly experienced and competent but you know there's an opportunity here for you to step up and play a bigger game.

Invest 60 minutes with Richard Medcalf, coach and leadership strategist to some of the most successful CEOs and senior execs on the planet, for actionable insights on what it will take to shift your trajectory from your 'default future' into your 'preferred future'.

In this conversation, you’ll discover:

  • The biggest trap that will limit your performance and overload your schedule as you work on your new goals, without you even noticing it.
  • A strategic checklist to keep you focused during your first few months.
  • How to identify and implement the one shift that will make the biggest difference for you as you tackle your new challenge.
  • The three elements to put in place if you want to practically guarantee success.

Tuesday 3rd May 2022
4pm Paris | 3pm London |
10am New York
60 minutes - Zoom

Tuesday 10th May 2022
9.30am Paris | 8.30am London | 
4.30pm Sydney
60 minutes - Zoom


PLUS, whenever you're ready, why not hit the accelerator on your journey of exponential impact by working with us, or by picking up a copy of Making TIME For Strategy?

10X your financials, 10X your positive impact, 10X your inner peace.

Join our community of 17000+ mission-driven CEOs and leaders becoming world-changing forces for good. The Xquadrant Insider offers bite-sized insights to help you get out of the weeds, mobilise your team and deliver on your most inspiring goals.

We'll never share your information because we're not jerks!

You might also enjoy...

>